Club Officials

BUjFC President

John Garforth

BUjFC Secretary

Shona Taylor

BUjFC Treasurer

Esther Conway


Deb Thomas

General Member

Conrad Taylor

Life Member - 2017 Conrad Taylor

A club Founder and a valued committee member since the inception of the Club

Life Member - 2017 Dave Pettet

Our longest serving President of the Club for 5 yrs from 2011-2016.

Life Member - 2018 Martin Lobb

Instrumental contribution to football ops & developing our coaches & curriculum

Life Member - 2018 Shona Taylor

A valued member volunteering in various operations of the club each year.

Technical Director

Has extensive playing & coaching experience in Catalonia, England & Australia.